South America
Countries Home Page
Empires of the World
LDS Temples
USA State List
Book of Mormon Map
Duane's Art
Duane's Gardens
English Lessons
Food Recipes
G.I. Joe Room
HTML Guide
Language Identification
LDS Material
Site Map
Web Page Tips

Back to Previous Page
Click on a country to view its information and pictures.

Bouvet Island (territory of Norway) Republic of Bolivia Republic of Peru South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands: Territory of United Kingdom Falkland Islands: Territory of United Kingdom  (aka Malvinas) Federative Republic of Brazil Republic of Venezuela Republic of Colombia Republic of Ecuador Galapagos Islands: Territory of Ecuador Easter Island: Territory of Chile Republic of Paraguay Co-Operative Republic of Guyana Republic of Suriname French Guiana: Territory of France Republic of Chile Oriental Republic of Uruguay Republic of Argentina Central America: Countries and Territories
© Page Publisher: Duane R. Hurst